The Cook & The Butler logo - link to home page

 Tel: 020 7620 1818  email: cookandbutler@btconnect.com

The Cook & The Butler's Clients

007 Masters' Association  www.007masters.org

18 Red Lion Court  www.18rlc.co.uk

20-Ghost Club  www.20-ghost.org

2002 Golden Jubilee Masters

ABF The Soldiers’ Charity  www.soldierscharity.org

AEO - Association of Event Organisers  www.aeo.org.uk

Agincourt 600  www.agincourt600.com

Air Squadron  www.airsquadron.org

Aldersgate Ward Club  www.aldersgatewardclub.org.uk

Aldgate Ward Club  www.aldgatewardclub.org

Allied China Europe Society  eu.aces-uk.org

Anglo Arab Organisation  www.angloarab.org

Annual City of London & Inter-Livery Pancake Races

Billingsgate Ward Club  www.billingsgatewardclub.org

Bishopsgate Ward Club  www.bishopsgatewardclub.org.uk

Bread Street Ward Club  www.breadstreetwardclub.org

Brighton College  www.brightoncollege.org

British Automatic Fire Sprinkler Association  www.bafsa.org.uk

British Confectioners Association  www.the-bca.com

British Fencing  www.britishfencing.com

British Red Cross  www.redcross.org.uk

Broad Street Ward Club  www.broadstreetwardclub.org

Candlewick Ward Club

Castle Baynard Ward Club  www.cbwc.org.uk

Catenian Association  www.thecatenians.co.uk

City Livery Club  www.cityliveryclub.com

City Livery Food Group

City of London Beadles' Guild  www.thebeadlesoflondon.com

City of London Clerks Coven

City of London Corporation  www.cityoflondon.gov.uk

City of London Freemen's School Board of Governors  www.clfs.surrey.sch.uk

City of London Solicitors' Company  www.citysolicitors.org.uk

Coleman Street Ward Club  www.colemanstreet.org

Constantinian Order of Saint George and the Royal Order of Francis I  www.constantinian.org.uk

Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations  www.rfcacouncil.org.uk

Coventry University  www.coventry.ac.uk

Cripplegate Ward Club  www.cripplegatewardclub.org

Danske Bank  www.danskebank.com...London

Emmanuel College  www.emma.cam.ac.uk

Epping Forest Wine Society

Farringdon Ward Club

Flanders Fields Memorial Garden  www.memorial2014.com

Global Economic Symposium  www.global-economic-symposium.org

Guild of Freemen of the City of London  www.guild-freemen-london.co.uk

Guild of Human Resource Professionals  www.hrprofessionals.org.uk

Guild of Public Relations Practitioners  www.prguild.org

Harrodian School  www.harrodian.com

Henderson Global Investors  www.henderson.com/uk

HMS Duncan  www.royalnavy.mod.uk/duncan

Honourable Society of Knights of the Round Table  www.arthuriansocietyofknights.org

Hounds for Heroes  www.houndsforheroes.com

Imperial Society of Knights Bachelor  www.iskb.co.uk

Information Security Systems Association UK  www.issa.org

International Arbitration Charity Ball Committee  www.arbitrationball.com

International Wine and Food Society  www.iwfs.co.uk

John Carpenter Club  www.jcc.org.uk

Jurade de Saint Émilion  www.jurade.org.uk

Kingston Smith  www.kingstonsmith.co.uk

LABC London Region  www.labc.co.uk

Langbourn Ward Club

LDSA - London District Surveyors Association www.londonbuildingcontrol.co.uk

League of Mercy  www.leagueofmercy.co.uk

Leander Club  www.leander.co.uk

Lime Street Ward Club  www.lstwc.org.uk

Livery Past Masters Association

MAGB - The Maltsters' Association of Great Britain  www.ukmalt.com

Metropolitan Grand Lodge & Grand Chapter of London  www.metgl.com

Meyrick Society

National Association of Master Bakers (Craft Bakers Association)  www.craftbakersassociation.co.uk

Nehemiah Project  www.tnp.org.uk

NVC Lighting  www.nvcuk.com

Old Brutonian Association  www.oldbrutonians.com

Old Reedonians  networkreeds.org

Port of London Authority  www.pla.co.uk

Red Balloon Leaner Centres  www.redballoonlearner.org

RedR UK  www.redr.org.uk

Réunion des Gastronomes  www.gastronomes.org

Rifles Infantry Regiment  www.army.mod.uk/infantry/regiments

Royal College of Defence Studies  www.da.mod.uk/.../RCDS

Royal Cruising Club  www.rcc.org.uk

Royal Navy Club of 1765 and 1785 (United 1889)  www.royalnavyclub.org

Royal Navy Submarine Museum  www.submarine-museum.co.uk

Royal Order of Scotland  www.grandlodgescotland.com/...order-of-scotland

Royal Philatelic Society  www.rpsl.org.uk

Royal Society of Saint George  www.royalsocietyofstgeorge.com

Royal United Services Institute  www.rusi.org

Seafarers UK  www.seafarers.uk

Tower Ward Club  www.towerwardclub.org.uk

Trafalgar 200 Masters' Association

Trinity House  www.trinityhouse.co.uk

United Wards Club of the City of London  www.unitedwardsclub.org.uk

Wandsmen of St Paul's Cathedral  www.stpauls.co.uk

Ward of Cheap Club  www.wardofcheapclub.co.uk

Watermen and Lightermen of the River Thames  www.watermenshall.org

Wet 10 Group of City of London Livery Companies  www.wet10.co.uk

Williams Lea - in support of www.winstonswish.org.uk

Wine Society Dining Club  www.wsdc.org.uk

Wynkyn de Worde Society  www.wynkyndeworde.co.uk

Yeoman Warders of the Tower of London  www.royal.gov.uk/RoyalEventsandCeremonies...YeomenWarders

The Worshipful Company of Actuaries  www.actuariescompany.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Arbitrators  www.arbitratorscompany.org

The Worshipful Company of Armourers and Brasiers  www.armourershall.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Bakers  www.bakers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Basketmakers   www.basketmakersco.org

The Worshipful Company of Blacksmiths  www.blacksmithscompany.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Bowyers  www.bowyers.com

The Worshipful Company of Broderers  www.broderers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Builders Merchants  www.wcobm.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Carmen  www.thecarmen.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Carpenters  www.thecarpenterscompany.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales  www.wccaew.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Chartered Architects  www.architectscompany.org

The Worshipful Company of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators  www.wccsa.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Clockmakers  www.clockmakers.org

The Worshipful Company of Coachmakers and Coach Harness Maker of London  www.coachmakers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Constructors  www.constructorscompany.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Cooks  www.cookslivery.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Coopers  www.coopers-hall.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Curriers  www.curriers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Cutlers  www.cutlerslondon.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Distillers  www.distillers.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Engineers  www.engineerscompany.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Environmental Cleaners  www.wc-ec.com

The Worshipful Company of Farmers  www.farmerslivery.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Farriers  www.wcf.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Feltmakers of London  www.feltmakers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Firefighters  www.firefighterscompany.org

The Worshipful Company of Fletchers  www.fletchers.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Framework Knitters  www.frameworkknitters.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Fuellers  www.fuellers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Furniture Makers  www.furnituremkrs.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Gardeners  www.gardenerscompany.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Glass Sellers of London  www.glass-sellers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Glovers  www.thegloverscompany.org

The Worshipful Company of Gold and Silver Wyre Drawers  www.gswd.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Gunmakers  www.gunmakers.org

The Worshipful Company of Hackney Carriage Drivers  www.hackneycarriagedriverscompany.com

The Worshipful Company of Information Technologists  www.wcit.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Innholders  www.innholders.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Insurers  www.wci.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of International Bankers  www.internationalbankers.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Joiners and Ceilers  www.joinersandceilers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Leathersellers  www.leathersellers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Lightmongers  www.lightmongers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Loriners  www.loriner.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Makers of Playing Cards  www.makersofplayingcards.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Management Consultants  www.wcomc.org

The Worshipful Company of Marketors  www.marketors.org

The Worshipful Company of Musicians  www.wcom.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Parish Clerks  www.londonparishclerks.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Pattenmakers  www.pattenmakers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Paviors  www.paviors.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Plumbers  www.plumberscompany.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Poulters  www.poulters.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Salters  www.salters.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Security Professionals  www.professionalsecurity.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Scriveners  www.scriveners.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Solicitors of the City of London  www.citysolicitors.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Tax Advisers  www.taxadvisers.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Tin Plate Workers  www.tinplateworkers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Tobacco Pipe Makers and Tobacco Blenders  www.tobaccolivery.org

The Worshipful Company of Tylers and Bricklayers  www.tylersandbricklayers.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Upholders  www.upholders.co.uk

The Worshipful Company of Water Conservators  www.waterconservators.org

The Worshipful Company of Wax Chandlers  www.waxchandlers.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Weavers  www.weavers.org.uk

The Worshipful Company of Wheelwrights  www.wheelwrights.org

The Worshipful Company of Woolmen  www.woolmen.com

The Worshipful Company of World Traders  www.world-traders.org